top of page

Barbados are 2015 Segway Polo Champs

Team Barbados with captain Nevin Roach (right) celebrating their capture of the 2015 WOZ Cup Challange

After two years in the wilderness, Team Barbados are once again the segway polo champions of the world.

The national side added to the titles which they last won in 2009 and 2010, when they defeated the Balve Mammoths 1-0 in a fiercely contested final in Cologne, Germany today.

Ralf Luther’s lone strike was enough to guarantee victory, after a brilliant solo run through the Mammoth’s defense.

Source: Read more

#SegwayPolo #WozCup2015

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page