top of page

New Committee Leads Club

Front from left: David Eastmond (Vice President) and Nevin Roach (President). Back from left: Peter Gilkes (Member at Large), Daniel Hatch (Treasurer), Ralf Luther (Member at Large), Nicholas Eastmond (Secretary) and Matthew Lewis (Member at Large)

Recently held elections at the Segway Polo Club of Barbados' annual general meeting saw outgoing President Ralf Luther hand the reigns to former Vice President Nevin Roach. David Eastmond was voted in as the new Vice President while his son Nicholas took up the role of Secretary.

The new committee is as follows:

President - Nevin Roach

Vice President - David Eastmond

Secretary - Nicholas Eastmond

Treasurer - Daniel Hatch

Members at Large - Peter Gilkes, Matthew Lewis and Ralf Luther

Former committee:

President - Ralf Luther

Vice President - Nevin Roach

Secretary - Daniel Hatch

Treasurer - Philip Evelyn

Member at Large - David Eastmond

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page