New Committee Leads Club

February 25, 2017


Recently held elections at the Segway Polo Club of Barbados' annual general meeting saw outgoing President Ralf Luther hand the reigns to former Vice President Nevin Roach. David Eastmond was voted in as the new Vice President while his son Nicholas took up the role of Secretary.


The new committee is as follows:


President - Nevin Roach

Vice President - David Eastmond

Secretary - Nicholas Eastmond

Treasurer - Daniel Hatch

Members at Large - Peter Gilkes, Matthew Lewis and Ralf Luther


Former committee:


President - Ralf Luther

Vice President - Nevin Roach

Secretary - Daniel Hatch

Treasurer - Philip Evelyn

Member at Large - David Eastmond

Please reload

Featured Posts

WOZ Cup Roundup - 2017 Champions

August 4, 2017

Please reload

Recent Posts

November 23, 2019

Please reload

Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic

C/O Jubilee Suppliers Ltd., Tweedside Road, St. Michael, Barbados | 231-0631

Supported By: